Thursday , October 18 2018
Home / tour de france 2018 / tdf 2018 stages / Tour de France Live | Live Streaming | TV

Tour de France Live | Live Streaming | TV

where to watch Tour de France 2018 Live ~ Live

Broadcast:

tour de france 2018 live - Tour de France Live | Live Streaming | TV

Fans won’t need to sit tight yearn for the main summit complete, with La Planche des Belles Filles going about as the finale of stage five.

It’s at that point on to the Alps on week two and Pyrenees on week three, preceding the customary finale in Paris on Saturday, 7th July 2018.

Tour de France 2018 LIVE Broadcasters:

Saturday 7 July
1400-1815 LIVE stage 1 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 1 highlights on Eurosport 1
1400 -1800 LIVE stage1 1 highlights on ITV4

Sunday 8 July
1100-1645 LIVE stage 2 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage t2 highlights on Eurosport 1
1100-1645 LIVE stage 2 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 2 highlights on ITV4

Monday 9 July
1115-1700 LIVE stage 3 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 3 highlights on Eurosport 1
1100-1645 LIVE stage 3 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 3 highlights on ITV4

Tuesday 10 July
1100-1645 LIVE stage 4 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 4 highlights on Eurosport 1
1100-1630 LIVE 4  on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 4 highlights on ITV4

Wednesday 11 July
1200-1700 LIVE stage 5 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 5 highlights on Eurosport 1
1200-1645 LIVE stage 5 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 5 highlights on ITV4

Thursday 12 July
1100-1700 LIVE stage 6 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 6 highlights on Eurosport 1
1100-1700 LIVE 6 six on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 6 highlights on ITV4

Friday 13 July
1100-1700 LIVE stage 7 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 7 highlights on Eurosport 1
1100-1700 LIVE stage s7 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 7 highlights on ITV4

Saturday 14 July
1100-1700 LIVE stage 8 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 8t highlights on Eurosport 2
1100-1630 LIVE stage 8 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 8 highlights on ITV4

Sunday 15 July
1030-1645 LIVE stage 9 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 9 highlights on Eurosport 1
1030 -1630 LIVE stage 9 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 9 highlights on ITV4

Monday 16 July
1900-2000 Rest day highlights on ITV4

Tuesday 17 July
1215-1700 LIVE stage 10 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 10 on Eurosport 1
1200 -1700 LIVE stage 10 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 10 highlights on ITV4

Wednesday 18 July
1145-1715 LIVE stage 11 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 11 on Eurosport 1
1200-1715 LIVE stage 11 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 11 highlights on ITV4

Thursday 19 July
0945-1630 LIVE stage 12 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 12 on Eurosport 1
0945-1630 LIVE stage 12 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 12 highlights on ITV4

Friday 20 July
1315-1700 LIVE stage 13 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 13 on Eurosport 1
1315-1700 LIVE stage 13 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 13 highlights on ITV4

Saturday 21 July
1200-1700 LIVE stage 14 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 14 highlights on Eurosport 1
1200-1700 LIVE stage 14 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 14 highlights on ITV4

Sunday 22 July
1200-1715 LIVE stage 15 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 15 highlights on Eurosport 1
1200 -1730 LIVE stage 15 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 15 highlights on ITV4

Monday 23 July
1900-2000 Rest day highlights on ITV4

Tuesday 24 July
1230-1645 LIVE stage 16 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 16 on Eurosport 1
1230-1645 LIVE stage 16 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 16 highlights on ITV4

Wednesday 25 July
1100-1700 LIVE stage 17 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 17 on Eurosport 1
1100-1700 LIVE stage 17 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 17 highlights on ITV4

Thursday 26 July
0900-1100 LIVE La Course by Le Tour on Eurosport 1
1145-1700 LIVE stage 18 on Eurosport 1
1900-2000 La Course by Le Tour on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 18 on Eurosport 1
1130-1700 LIVE stage 18 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 18 highlights on ITV4

Friday 27 July
1115-1700 LIVE stage 19 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 19 on Eurosport 1
1100-1700 LIVE stage 19 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 19 highlights on ITV4

Saturday 28 July
1245-1700 LIVE stage 20 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 20 highlights on Eurosport 1
1230-1700 LIVE stage 20 on ITV4
1900-2000 Stage 20 highlights on ITV4

Sunday 29 July
1730-1845 LIVE stage 21 on Eurosport 1
2000-2200 Stage 21 highlights on Eurosport 1
1530-1900 LIVE stage 21 on ITV4
2100-2200 Stage 21 highlights on ITV4

Read More about tour de france:

About H@$$@N

Check Also

tdf2018 teams - Tour de France teams 2018 Best Riders

Tour de France teams 2018 Best Riders

Here is the Complete Detail of Tour de France teams 2018 Quick-Step Floors Groupama-FDJ Team …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *